ALSA: HDA: wait for IRQ handlers
authorSang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 21:11:10 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:42:04 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
commit3a58536ffd90948187d60b92a9559816d27c3845
tree4b5d4780a482878d60ca47f3d18d082465828a62
parentcf63a66eec28af22b0851d9278d4dace720d1912
ALSA: HDA: wait for IRQ handlers

Problem description:
 - Even after disabling interrupts on the module, interrupt handlers
   could be running on other CPUs.

Fix description:
 - When disabling interrupts, also wait for any interrupt handler
   to finish as well

Bug 1353286

Change-Id: I59bde67c51341cf52ca5f7f7a31a45d9f9887666
Signed-off-by: Sang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/267543
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c