video: tegra: host: fix invalid pointer
authorKirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 23:06:07 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
commit39a8dd91677d732a0cce2b02cb697c43a2407789
tree4d4c1f5cd09b224777e430ea349c34e5983653ff
parentff3d39e0cef851b60d11106db68bdccd2f37c646
video: tegra: host: fix invalid pointer

Props to Mayank for spotting the bug

bug 1484677

Change-Id: I263f81b891a3321b074ba334747144bf6d1b4934
Signed-off-by: Kirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/384381
(cherry picked from commit 440b03565fa18447a909fb42ca248954a4ac12f5)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/406942
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.c