ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update T40T tables and limits
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 02:50:22 +0000 (19:50 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:43:10 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commit396d126c176ff29acbefad8fd893c8eee7f7292e
tree9d9963ce4f78be3176c66ee9c510a833636618a9
parente95939f2e9e9fc13f19429d7be8521941139ef7b
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update T40T tables and limits

Updated dvfs and edp tables, clock and voltage limits for T40T part.

Change-Id: I99649b1ac7347424d668e9a7cb3862bb32f55c6b
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/248952
(cherry picked from commit e34558cae80c71a24de4cf604de454d4d0abebaf)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/254677
(cherry picked from commit 397dccea22b7d315c83eba8e043b0d50cdfe56c0)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/264648
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_speedo.c