arch: arm64: usbtuner: add configs for WinTV-DualHD
authorJean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 03:14:27 +0000 (19:14 -0800)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 00:37:40 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
commit396720d620459a5b453a5bf2616ae58e7339a3df
treea1cb0639f065611aac64f6c1bf5eff17a4533a2f
parentb3695bc2b4a550cfdff8556d8ec2ada7c8462a8a
arch: arm64: usbtuner: add configs for WinTV-DualHD

Porting from AOSP

arch/x86_64: configs: fugu: add configs for WinTV-DualHD
https://android.googlesource.com/kernel/x86_64/+/e3eff23370861a8f6af6e0ac5929dcba9078591f

Bug 1736911

Change-Id: If634e5e1dd72a28a8baecc68894f30176a6316ba
Signed-off-by: Jean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Patrick Horng <phorng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1284473
(cherry picked from commit f96269d0e83af81c16952de6969d79fe918f13b7)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1311300
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1456514
Reviewed-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/configs/tegra21_android_defconfig