arm: tegra: update emc dvfs sequence to v12413
authorXue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:44:54 +0000 (12:44 -0700)
committerMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 19:28:55 +0000 (11:28 -0800)
commit3906be6667d8f7770d344edca2b22de38d29677b
tree1dfd28a2e5a2ee0a4216d4f25bf0ef0d718c6e72
parent3bfd43b3ac577b8fa41f3bb7ed5c1b21dd3e1afb
arm: tegra: update emc dvfs sequence to v12413

Change-Id: I0f07977520f5ffa6b646e368f2844e6b56d878fc
Signed-off-by: Xue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/305051
Tested-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_emc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_emc.h
include/linux/platform_data/tegra_emc.h