x86, asm: Cleanup thunk_64.S
authorBorislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Tue, 31 May 2011 20:21:54 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:38:55 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
commit38e6b75d3b6f4b9445eb6486e28fc716acda44ae
tree78eff99f936457750e355a306b429efc0fbe788c
parent838feb47549a9b73534c6c1d7da4a9639a0750f4
x86, asm: Cleanup thunk_64.S

Drop thunk_ra macro in favor of an additional argument to the thunk
macro since their bodies are almost identical. Do a whitespace scrubbing
and use CFI-aware macros for full annotation.

Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1306873314-32523-5-git-send-email-bp@alien8.de
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
arch/x86/lib/thunk_64.S