ARM: tegra12: Remove call to tegra_gpio_resume_init
authorAlex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 21:13:36 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:23:14 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commit38e64ccdcad70f55987aae1d5b814029283d4614
tree0f30e1a557c96047ec180e1b9ca7f89f02fd4ce4
parenta961ec7bfdc56e0f013bc41bb6776c4c9cf6a5ab
ARM: tegra12: Remove call to tegra_gpio_resume_init

It no longer exists in 3.8.x

Change-Id: I0e8d60ea05a23c97515f002201cc8210f9463178
Signed-off-by: Alex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c