ARM: tegra: power: Rename CPU idle rate control APIs
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 06:27:44 +0000 (22:27 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:02:06 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
commit381a2cbccbfce6f87d0960435c4d305929724fbf
tree6d7c03a0866162708fbb26c5eeaecf12f6ffa58d
parent419dc19e1a6bec6d4846dd2f74ab41ec164d64cb
ARM: tegra: power: Rename CPU idle rate control APIs

Change-Id: Id9bc9deabf8573a0743c5aafd1dc42f654b6f842
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/204413
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/207898
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t11x.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c