video: tegra: dc: fix bandwidth calc for 4K
authorJong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 00:37:46 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 17:30:13 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
commit37f2dd34983bfc347d2c1f97c63a0ddd5e5f798f
tree0310df93738935e595128eec99f6bdcc63ee0a1b
parent3c68fa97fa27af944b2cac20ab30aaa1a23ec35c
video: tegra: dc: fix bandwidth calc for 4K

Fix 32bit arithmatic overflow in bandwidth calculation by
switching division and multiplying.

bug 1499542

Change-Id: Ia37ce2f0a6c4e0f08398f2eaa3be557461fdfbb7
Signed-off-by: Jong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/411746
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/bandwidth.c