ARM: Tegra: don't clobber SCTLR
authorEdgardo Handal <ehandal@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 20:05:00 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:27:37 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commit37e00c7a4c092b0f20d71cdf805de4ea7cdaacae
tree8a7e85eccdf46040d01f3caa5333d8ed8d28347f
parent802f6f8f1f9b9834ce9a7effa6f297f53281ea88
ARM: Tegra: don't clobber SCTLR

Do read-modify-write on SCTLR when enabling caches and branch
prediction rather than just overwriting the register.

Bug 1292766

Change-Id: Ib76b3100ebb657250ce863e697f7b712d27638ea
Signed-off-by: Edgardo Handal <ehandal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/233824
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Nitin Kumbhar <nkumbhar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/headsmp.S