video: tegra: dc: Powergate DISA & DISB.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 01:57:35 +0000 (17:57 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:42:22 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
commit37afe90e1733a39b0a57c5fe386303fcadd47909
tree5c375da9f5922272ef9d9898d1e19c93020d8a97
parente71f240707b4ece35400fe1e847276e9a68f18fd
video: tegra: dc: Powergate DISA & DISB.

DISA & DISB are new power partitions on t11x. Powergate them when
it's not connected.

Bug 1059497
Bug 1059488

Change-Id: Ib64ebc767ac376d24690e70350509b253e5e96fa
Signed-off-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159177
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c