f2fs: convert recover_orphan_inodes to void
authorChao Yu <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:43:43 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
committerIan Chang <ianc@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0800)
commit3764fa2f5441f40af2231ae428c0a1b6c5812732
treea39423289a2c292e57566c092ae0ba5eb7b3bf03
parentd75760e8d6e76d7d67cd46e45d4609ee634d1957
f2fs: convert recover_orphan_inodes to void

The recover_orphan_inodes() returns no error all the time, so we don't need to
check its errors.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
[Jaegeuk Kim: add description]
Signed-off-by: Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
fs/f2fs/checkpoint.c
fs/f2fs/f2fs.h
fs/f2fs/super.c