media: tegra_v4l2_camera: use port num to init clk
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 01:04:17 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 02:05:29 +0000 (18:05 -0800)
commit373c23c7936c05f615d3db569198c10be3d9d4b2
tree99fd916382f2bcf633b5209f331182ebf5bd26ef
parent2e8fe26468a7c4e9b41e5bbd28681664e1153238
media: tegra_v4l2_camera: use port num to init clk

Change clks_init() internal API to use CSI port number to enable clks
instead of using dev_id which is incorrect sometime, since vi.0 might
also assigned to CSI_B/CSI_C port.

Bug 1560636

Change-Id: I0e26308ec885e2e34fe8faa63fca404c911912c4
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/539002
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit c66d8e5880589b0d95dba63d10daff53e47e8628)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/665995
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/tegra_camera/common.c
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/tegra_camera/common.h
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/tegra_camera/vi.c
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/tegra_camera/vi2.c