ASoC: tegra-alt: vcm30-t124: Enable slave mode
authorSonghee Baek <sbaek@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 18:19:06 +0000 (10:19 -0800)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 03:52:21 +0000 (19:52 -0800)
commit3723fa5ea9579c04e1bb321dfc944f35c78803b1
tree84485821ffa344e9a0b072e56f5504d670ec4744
parentd54c54bdfeca1c326ec5418eb467929473c03cab
ASoC: tegra-alt: vcm30-t124: Enable slave mode

The vcm30t124 audio is using I2S0 and I2S4, and one is I2S0
master mode connected to wm8731 and the other is I2S4 slave
mode connected to ad1937.

Bug 1374053

Change-Id: I5d69f49c1399dbd81e83a8b1da6c27cd5fb94a71
Signed-off-by: Songhee Baek <sbaek@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/327252
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gajanan Bhat <gbhat@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Johnston <bjohnston@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra_vcm30t124_alt.c