ARM: tegra: Fix HEG power gating sequence
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 07:23:46 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:38:47 +0000 (12:38 -0700)
commit36cfafe79147854328d4674a6bd6166c47959917
treebc8855e323d8521f43a27c8d5d6b94de604c02b2
parentfd8c2e77b9a68b6b4d94b5896287b8faced4fa36
ARM: tegra: Fix HEG power gating sequence

Change HEG power gating sequence to use the same sequence with
3D.

Bug 1058074

Change-Id: I34737183a0804c9a255a890e7f4cd3ab46ffe63b
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/141186
(cherry picked from commit f0653f0d58967f93e7622563b95eacf2db7ec2f8)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146193
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R255e8cfe9599dbb35d17a8b7aaa09c0ca0204b8a
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c