ARM: tegra11x: enable i-cache after power ungating
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 19:19:51 +0000 (11:19 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:42:30 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
commit3698eda732c4f3d5d66031cb02964aaac382c95d
treec2334a55cc2d566193dc1e8079e96c28452a5a8e
parent5839bcf606d928fd080c017a3939abc85adb9ddf
ARM: tegra11x: enable i-cache after power ungating

Change-Id: I05485b8076460af46ab4784d48cf5148696cce13
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/163294
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/headsmp.S