UBIFS: print less
authorArtem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 13:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
committerArtem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 14:32:58 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
commit3668b70fcf1fdc6799abf15f70fe3f50f407ec82
treee254b29f4f2882298cc60112acc6878b56903a84
parent6b38d03f48da3006085e2d3e45168ed60475f7bb
UBIFS: print less

UBIFS currently prints a lot of information when it mounts a volume, which
bothers some people. Make it less chatty - print only important information
by default.

Get rid of 'dbg_msg()' macro completely.

Reported-by: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
fs/ubifs/commit.c
fs/ubifs/debug.h
fs/ubifs/lprops.c
fs/ubifs/lpt.c
fs/ubifs/lpt_commit.c
fs/ubifs/replay.c
fs/ubifs/super.c
fs/ubifs/tnc_misc.c