i82975x_edac: Test nr_pages earlier to save a few CPU cycles
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 23:13:36 +0000 (20:13 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 22:13:53 +0000 (19:13 -0300)
commit36683aab90373afd0cff0935bf886ebe6c7b0de6
treec299130d7c5eb1f0bb403d78c9e920c2e22ab84c
parent805afb6997ce45093981f27afbe4e21ccde3d990
i82975x_edac: Test nr_pages earlier to save a few CPU cycles

Avoid test nr_pages twice, and initializing some data that won't
be used.

Cleanup patch only.

Reported-by: Aristeu Rozanski Filho <arozansk@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Aristeu Rozanski <arozansk@redhat.com>
Cc: Ranganathan Desikan <ravi@jetztechnologies.com>
Cc: "Arvind R." <arvino55@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/edac/i82975x_edac.c