ardbeg: edp: update sysedp ibat tables
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 11:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:38:06 +0000 (03:38 -0800)
commit364d3ddfc700a691037b0192b1e23a20891ce22f
treeccf84c614c4f93bea65fed523aca05306152f658
parentdacb48193b6b00ec6e951095a8aa55a4e1952c75
ardbeg: edp: update sysedp ibat tables

9.75A continuous discharge is possible at full temperature range

Bug 1345916

Change-Id: Icb9ea7dd0fa00692b73e6917e5ce6d02712c4ef1
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/336177
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-sysedp.c