ARM: exynos: Move to generic PM domain DT bindings
authorTomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:27:43 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerPrashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:51:38 +0000 (01:51 -0800)
commit364c6a88cb4337b384174c61064c69146fb77671
tree7b9c331250e4ac48203397eb01af2cb54970e765
parent48fea03d94b99e0d1b4b284bb9f4562d6ea5687f
ARM: exynos: Move to generic PM domain DT bindings

This patch moves Exynos PM domain code to use the new generic PM domain
look-up framework introduced in previous patches, thus also allowing
the new code to be compiled with CONFIG_ARCH_EXYNOS.

This patch was originally submitted by Tomasz Figa when he was employed
by Samsung.

Link: http://marc.info/?l=linux-pm&m=139955336002083&w=2
Signed-off-by: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>

Conflicts:

Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/exynos/power_domain.txt
arch/arm/mach-exynos/pm_domains.c

Change-Id: I905669bca3d51c4b91a7525cb45c76f47d257c0f
Signed-off-by: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/660541
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/exynos/power_domain.txt
arch/arm/mach-exynos/pm_domains.c
kernel/power/Kconfig