ARM: tegra: roth: add issp device
authorRichard Zhao <rizhao@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:40:58 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:27:54 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commit35eeff79c465c9a40fec5df87dea4302dcca40a0
treebe5361905004c7a53f497ac4e8688c3dc741532c
parent2b5b4ae5f7c531eabb30d6b9fb4d7b45325103a5
ARM: tegra: roth: add issp device

issp is used to program roth on-board joystick micro controller.
This driver adds:
- issp platform device
- firmware for micro controller P2560_v0_34_not_readprotect_0280.hex
- add issp to tegra11_android_defconfig

Bug 1245803

Change-Id: Idaddbbe8e853744da7f09bb846f47374ebe841b9
Signed-off-by: Richard Zhao <rizhao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/209785
(cherry picked from commit cb617fec6c3e7a3d99dae7c72c8ddae5bbf64340)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/244254
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra11_android_defconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth.c
firmware/Makefile
firmware/p2454-uc.HEX [new file with mode: 0644]