ARM: Tegra: Sh532u: enable focuser attached to right camera
authorgaryz <garyz@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 20:21:03 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:03:04 +0000 (01:03 -0700)
commit35e99175f856e4dfcbabc9361e59187a3131d1a7
tree15d2a83fd9f81a83c068cd1cd5b54bd6b1131ea5
parent67df34e96c41aa4a0eecd8464c829e21d4d5a887
ARM: Tegra: Sh532u: enable focuser attached to right camera

The sh532u focuser is enabled to pair with the stereo right camera
with the required power control configurations.

Bug 827897

Original-Change-Id: Icc21bcd2327671da193a8b8f24c338b0b2f6729c
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/36571
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R5c6dcd9b9c2bc7ab89870ee13da408ee0a392276
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov5650.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/sh532u.c
include/media/ov5650.h
include/media/sh532u.h
include/media/tegra_camera.h