ARM: tegra: pinmux: Add Tegra12x pinmux tables
authorMark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 23:18:13 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:19:46 +0000 (13:19 -0700)
commit35a5ffe5dbecb25102d8e60a2107f5c333239efd
tree7d9c6ffa3ded09bde631d85095a755bc84d88566
parent68f8fad38ed6f1d5f1a259f0ab9cdf3de06b22db
ARM: tegra: pinmux: Add Tegra12x pinmux tables

Change-Id: I021b1bed4e84a8d47463b8ee289ff400d9767767
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/82930
Signed-off-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/pinmux-t12.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/pinmux.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux-t12-tables.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux.c