misc: tegra-profiler: unwinding: use RCU locking
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:02:07 +0000 (13:02 +0400)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 11:12:47 +0000 (04:12 -0700)
commit3504dc62f0aad25ad5c50f46c6c3319b95775966
treed6ad119a168a41b237aa4e6e900f4b162a928f84
parentc266d5818f4c218ed8f1b7104db55ad3281cf588
misc: tegra-profiler: unwinding: use RCU locking

Unwinding: use RCU locking instead of spinlocks to protect
map of regions.

Bug 1502205

Change-Id: If1089b74b1f317eeaae5059de40d7a3365ae4061
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/397599
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Maxim Morin <mmorin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/eh_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h