libceph: encapsulate reading message data
authorAlex Elder <elder@inktank.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 02:58:59 +0000 (20:58 -0600)
committerSage Weil <sage@inktank.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 04:16:50 +0000 (21:16 -0700)
commit34d2d2006cc82fd21f716e10568b8c8b4ef61c0e
tree5b3cf676932c10274c6a1beb36d292a7a5251e23
parente387d525b0ceeecf07b074781eab77414dc9697e
libceph: encapsulate reading message data

Pull the code that reads the data portion into a message into
a separate function read_partial_msg_data().

Rename write_partial_msg_pages() to be write_partial_message_data()
to match its read counterpart, and to reflect its more generic
purpose.

Signed-off-by: Alex Elder <elder@inktank.com>
Reviewed-by: Josh Durgin <josh.durgin@inktank.com>
net/ceph/messenger.c