mm: fix memory_hotplug.c printk format warning
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 22:08:49 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 22:54:39 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
commit349daa0f93177958c4618542a61926674169a698
tree47fe74eb9530065cce9509152003b34f0ed211c7
parent0cdc444a67ccdbd58bfbcba865cb17a9f17a7691
mm: fix memory_hotplug.c printk format warning

PFN_PHYS() is a phys_addr_t, which can be u32 or u64.
Fix the build warning when phys_addr_t is u32.

  mm/memory_hotplug.c: warning: format '%llx' expects argument of type 'long long unsigned int', but argument 2 has type 'unsigned int' [-Wformat]:  => 1685:3
  mm/memory_hotplug.c: warning: format '%llx' expects argument of type 'long long unsigned int', but argument 3 has type 'unsigned int' [-Wformat]:  => 1685:3

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Reported-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/memory_hotplug.c