arm: tegra: power: cleanup dynamic VDD_CPU EDP capping code
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 23:55:51 +0000 (16:55 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:40:20 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commit345aba32b44c59b8353c9790c8a9c3ab8e395d7e
tree82a1997c1a026b5c1d40e23c68febc54454ca2ef
parent5b8762c81ecafa03f40c39fb33a8972fc5c62159
arm: tegra: power: cleanup dynamic VDD_CPU EDP capping code

Refactor data structures and names in preparation for dynamic/leakage
parameters update.

Bug 1046108

Change-Id: Id7ed9b4a5aedbd8556fa1520eab93e91fd728556
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159377
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User

Rebase-Id: Rd16cf64ce8ba7c2c978e129675dd5d823fb46147
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h