NVIDIA-REVIEWERS: update sensors module
authorKonsta Holtta <kholtta@nvidia.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:43:49 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:24:03 +0000 (09:24 -0700)
commit33a0a7c6bde1dd73a750df7b1deaceabbbf29bcf
tree9353a7e1c0feaed1b81ea800f39eba1113b00d50
parent0b96abaa3a238db8bdeca72b20b8c619638dbd96
NVIDIA-REVIEWERS: update sensors module

Add new sensor files discovered using gcov and remove deprecated ones.

Change-Id: I24b01e8bfaaa861d77ef068dacd6afe2620a9737
Signed-off-by: Konsta Holtta <kholtta@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/501201
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
NVIDIA-REVIEWERS