Drivers: hv: balloon: Fix a memory leak
authorK. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 19:07:17 +0000 (11:07 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 19:58:00 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
commit33080c1cda280b918349c676cb75bedb6db4a772
treed39ac12bf52348e0fd5f28d8f5cf7a8a0752190e
parent6427a0d771dbf2a5cfbbed00caffbf1d11f4ae0b
Drivers: hv: balloon: Fix a memory leak

The send buffer was being leaked; fix it.

Signed-off-by: K. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
Reported-by: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/hv/hv_balloon.c