arm: tegra: power: ignore duplicate reg_override values
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 21:11:27 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:40:06 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commit3229c2ed1e34f1f3329e5f98001d02b1b3a26803
treed2c23d2a1c4891db7bcdbe5c3f53ecdcec772bd1
parent1f0f61d6d01b82485f57fb1026e50f46dcf0b0c1
arm: tegra: power: ignore duplicate reg_override values

and some clean ups

Change-Id: Ic5c239cea8921ae4b5639dd8439c569fa89cb1ec
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159375
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User

Rebase-Id: Ra59d8e3a57782ac1f830243b94827aa1ff34a238
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c