KVM: s390: Change the virtual memory mapping location for virtio devices
authorNick Wang <jfwang@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:22:56 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerGleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 13:14:49 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
commit3188bf6b809ba5e7df7b9f000634f08e8abbb76a
tree9b40d12c4b63cfd5c89279eba4a9f4f71ce0e627
parentb13b5dc7c96d40ebdadbdb752a92ecde5a9f2914
KVM: s390: Change the virtual memory mapping location for virtio devices

The current location for mapping virtio devices does not take
into consideration the standby memory. This causes the failure
of mapping standby memory since the location for the mapping is
already taken by the virtio devices. To fix the problem, we move
the location to beyond the end of standby memory.

Signed-off-by: Nick Wang <jfwang@us.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Cornelia Huck <cornelia.huck@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
drivers/s390/kvm/kvm_virtio.c