input: misc: compass: akm89xx: add support for device tree
authorDavid Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 04:07:37 +0000 (13:07 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:29:21 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commit317b3407cffabef036a495b08c6a253d12fb1867
treeb04d9a07cb571ba33b108e31f668cc50d4f67b5a
parenta5ed12e77b0f9d6bdb931544f07221c284e34585
input: misc: compass: akm89xx: add support for device tree

Bug 1260300
Bug 1173064

Change-Id: I1cd32f31126ed08e13c731e3d40ceb2ca6052048
Signed-off-by: David Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 58a1297474a500e21db87711410497b75c21c484)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/243007
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/ak-akm89xx.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/compass/ak8975_input.c