misc: tegra-profiler: simpler task status checking
authorDmitry Antipov <dantipov@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:24:41 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12:37:14 +0000 (05:37 -0700)
commit316d507f4aaa04e9c91da3faa25c861260d6b194
tree6eccfa2fd1ac25efaa602bfcc9e45714b1e02b45
parent3a68f6164a4652d027fd2e62d7eb7d5ec5906dbc
misc: tegra-profiler: simpler task status checking

Use PF_EXITING to check task status and simplify argument checking
in read_all_sources, adjust hrtimer_handler accordingly.

Bug 1625611

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Antipov <dantipov@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ida8f9e7ed5492f17868988e05328bfa8432a31e9
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/719460
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Maxim Morin <mmorin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrey Trachenko <atrachenko@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c