pinctrl: set unit for debounce time pinconfig to usec
authorHeiko Stübner <heiko@sntech.de>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 12:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:44:17 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commit3128e0f58dd8f4c961ffa8a912631e30fcb74f28
tree0914bb983574ffd9ae2c87a6a832fd3128def9fb
parentfea139b9ab460a01c4817f6be0c8b67fd6a18243
pinctrl: set unit for debounce time pinconfig to usec

Currently the debounce time pinconfig option uses an unspecified
"time units" unit. As pinconfig options should use SI units and a
real unit is also necessary for generic dt bindings, change it
to usec. Currently no driver is using the generic pinconfig option
for this, so the unit change is safe to do.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Reviewed-by: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
(cherry picked from commit 256aeb648741bf095e884793862d3dfa6b1c1fb5)

Change-Id: I9e5be7753f00881013e7d0dd84246b7bc9e86e4b
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/267332
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-bindings.txt
drivers/pinctrl/pinconf-generic.c
include/linux/pinctrl/pinconf-generic.h