spi: tegra: fixed polling mode tranfer timeout
authorsnchen <snchen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:44:57 +0000 (17:44 +0800)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 20:28:45 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit305b90b449252c177b7bcc9980371ae8755e0e2d
tree769aca6efd11f00ef7a7970f46e5e744b346335b
parentea9515c2e072df0a349f1f243810238b36e42028
spi: tegra: fixed polling mode tranfer timeout

The change "set INTR_MASK only once" cause polling mode failed.

Interrupt mask has to be cleared in case of polling mode during setup.
Check against transfer direction is invalid during setup and will fail.
Removed direction check.

bug 1818284

Signed-off-by: snchen <snchen@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I8f5c0f5685e6f0e311deadc4a32c0aade40dd572
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1241690
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/spi/spi-tegra114.c