Revert "ARM: tegra20: cpuidle: apply coupled cpuidle for powered-down mode"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:10:52 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:41:56 +0000 (22:41 -0700)
commit3040bbaaaec2df195eb21b247a6eccc3c0e40c1f
treed23db5ff3e37a3b3c832f88472213462b169b757
parent6b4afda4b483a4bc58e0d5d044fdf0ea68f24046
Revert "ARM: tegra20: cpuidle: apply coupled cpuidle for powered-down mode"

This reverts commit 1d328606c66b9bb1c0552f585943d596f37ae3b9.

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-tegra20.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-tegra20.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.h