arm: tegra: mcerr: add proper t148 support
authorAlex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 18:11:50 +0000 (10:11 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:48:18 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
commit30060052da353c26860d778b3fbe991e6f733764
treeb5c8581bd62dd1576ac902ea6e80dc88c27643c0
parent5c1e8a7e300bda6f6ff07035bd89a0800384fa3c
arm: tegra: mcerr: add proper t148 support

Add proper T148 support to the MC error framework.

Change-Id: I436da5f993a5a94717d566bef73722aced3062ec
Signed-off-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/174505
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/mcerr-t14.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/mcerr.h