tracing: Indicate enabled soft-mode in enable file
authorMasami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 05:44:26 +0000 (14:44 +0900)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Fri, 10 May 2013 00:14:07 +0000 (20:14 -0400)
commit30052170dcc256c18a43fb3e76577a67394543f8
tree6eb0d5d7c436f14063d8b4a7c3b72397107967f5
parentcce2c8f26704529f592fc124c7c6ad399940dc5d
tracing: Indicate enabled soft-mode in enable file

Indicate enabled soft-mode event as "1*" in "enable" file
for each event, because it can be soft-disabled when disable_event
trigger is hit.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130509054426.30398.28202.stgit@mhiramat-M0-7522

Cc: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Tom Zanussi <tom.zanussi@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
kernel/trace/trace_events.c