remoteproc: select VIRTIO to avoid build breakage
authorOhad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 08:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerOhad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 07:57:14 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commit2ed6d29c725c4aead510b5c23f563795b265acf5
tree476716e122e0130aa1a084e7975d2424ae8f29b8
parentbec109a430e8c67bae1743f7e71898283234a77f
remoteproc: select VIRTIO to avoid build breakage

drivers/built-in.o: In function `rproc_virtio_finalize_features':
remoteproc_virtio.c:(.text+0x2f9a02): undefined reference to `vring_transport_features'
drivers/built-in.o: In function `rproc_virtio_del_vqs':
remoteproc_virtio.c:(.text+0x2f9a74): undefined reference to `vring_del_virtqueue'
drivers/built-in.o: In function `rproc_virtio_find_vqs':
remoteproc_virtio.c:(.text+0x2f9c44): undefined reference to `vring_new_virtqueue'
drivers/built-in.o: In function `rproc_add_virtio_dev':
(.text+0x2f9e2c): undefined reference to `register_virtio_device'
drivers/built-in.o: In function `rproc_vq_interrupt':
(.text+0x2f9db7): undefined reference to `vring_interrupt'
drivers/built-in.o: In function `rproc_remove_virtio_dev':
(.text+0x2f9e9f): undefined reference to `unregister_virtio_device'

Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
drivers/remoteproc/Kconfig