ARM: tegra: Change FPS delay time
authorAnshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:20:41 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 04:23:43 +0000 (20:23 -0800)
commit2e849bb1dbf691dfefeb48e0a5412a5eb903a49f
tree35a5afc941163b2c1e74f1f37fbc9d86c13dcea2
parentd3f494cd8399ca7ea59650b026fe9b820cd535c9
ARM: tegra: Change FPS delay time

This changes FPS delay for CPU and SOC rails to go down
from 2.56ms to 5.12

Bug 1692738, 200143975

Change-Id: I04b69436c1ec8dc9622bdf1d9945f53fd9887d81
Signed-off-by: Anshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/824354
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-ers-pmic-e2174-1101-a00.dtsi