misc: tegra-profiler: use cntvct as time source
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 05:52:29 +0000 (09:52 +0400)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 07:57:44 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commit2e5fe3f706a404a087e110a9289818dd6c855c15
tree9803a15277845161e8b50c9404476208b7839b6e
parent1973fe595ad0fc5ec45e65df3c70ffbeaac94e7e
misc: tegra-profiler: use cntvct as time source

Tegra Profiler: use Virtual Count register (CNTVCT) as
time source.

Bug 1508327

Change-Id: If37e2dbe0a256ec28575d7c1b7d601d6bc1090f5
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/419305
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Horowitz <dhorowitz@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Maxim Morin <mmorin@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/quadd_proc.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h