gpu: nvgpu: Add cache management registers
authorAlex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 21:14:59 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
committerTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 06:15:47 +0000 (23:15 -0700)
commit2e5055a6f148d243aa104e2238cffa9c419f051c
tree7108283834794a6bb2d133ea46ff01f8346d9c21
parent82af7145023762ee27ebc0cede3c9163ea1e6ef1
gpu: nvgpu: Add cache management registers

Add the necessary cache management registers for doing a
full L2 flush in GM20b.

Bug 1512176

Change-Id: I7799e5e584238a0af02abbf4f49917d7590d97dc
Signed-off-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/417260
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gm20b/hw_ltc_gm20b.h