ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Move GPU voltage limits to cvb table
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 04:31:41 +0000 (21:31 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:42:34 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
commit2e456f8dcb83f614c443d8915c779e3898d3e8bc
treebce01f6cad9a48727b16a6c7ff87f6fc522b1c94
parentae2bd21be79d7333311dff85c728d30cb03555db
ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Move GPU voltage limits to cvb table

Moved specifications of GPU minimum and maximum voltages to cvb table.
The former was defined as bin independent gpu rail limit - kept it as
a base for voltage statistic; that latter was defined as sku-dependent
nominal voltage - removed the respective definitions/API completely,
since cvb table is sku/bin dependent.

Bug 1273253

Change-Id: I0f437250700538ae1f84a6ed43e4ff19cea7a407
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/264698
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/fuse.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_speedo.c