ARM: at91/at91_dt_defconfig: remove memory specification to cmdline
authorNicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:03:23 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerNicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:39:57 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit2e06e92c758b768baaacc061aafa7f710b74ea02
treefd3021fabb7b19cedfcd0a657aef5d5da21aebf7
parentb45c998ea79224b5f8ac718d9be55cacd17fab18
ARM: at91/at91_dt_defconfig: remove memory specification to cmdline

No need for this cmdline option as we are using DT.
Moreover this defconfig is targeted to multiple SoC/boards: this option
was nonsense.

Reported-by: Josh Wu <josh.wu@atmel.com>
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
arch/arm/configs/at91_dt_defconfig