media: dvb-frontends: add demod si2168 for WinTV-DualHD
authorHenning Garbers <henning.garbers@mail.de>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 20:39:46 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 00:37:13 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
commit2dd58bc9e24dd4e9673b8f3d1ebcdf4cd0197fba
tree3d020a67d0004df5e629b964995b8d6883df9514
parent968ba8d43ca8007395bd78796150ac21ee85812a
media: dvb-frontends: add demod si2168 for WinTV-DualHD

Bug: 30095176
Bug 1736911

Change-Id: Ia02bc1cf54a737d0183bf3647dd6c70d64bc4291
Signed-off-by: Sungtak Lee <taklee@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Jean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Patrick Horng <phorng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1284468
(cherry picked from commit 39a023a8468ac60caca57895b3d236b8795f211b)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1311295
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1456509
Reviewed-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/dvb-frontends/Kconfig
drivers/media/dvb-frontends/Makefile
drivers/media/dvb-frontends/si2168.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/dvb-frontends/si2168.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/dvb-frontends/si2168_priv.h [new file with mode: 0644]