ARM64: DT: imx185: Add gain delay support
authorFrank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:56:12 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:57:36 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
commit2dced6e976d013c838f0f02b226073ff2c6bd595
tree8be100a06a87668d45bfe5fc7d3c7f865ae7016e
parente78b0572a7cee72a4542f9667f297ba38f29b57e
ARM64: DT: imx185: Add gain delay support

Add one frame delay for gain setting to be
in sync of exposure settings.

Bug 200244330

Change-Id: I2213c4630970b38f07fd8dedc3445699af81086c
Signed-off-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1240263
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Joshua Widen <jwiden@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wang (SW-TEGRA) <davidw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-camera-li-mipi-adpt-a00.dtsi