drivers: media: tegra: ov7695: power on/off ctrl
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:00:48 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
committerThomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:29:37 +0000 (11:29 -0800)
commit2da3313e1099c1f6e24ebfb0c06af6467a8ef34a
treeda5ce2ee5f5e8d9a2ff0452a24e4153fe9699e77
parent6f45c34a2523caee83277e250dd2e9b3bf2f7afa
drivers: media: tegra: ov7695: power on/off ctrl

add in-driver power on/off controls which can be configured with
platform data and independent with the board file.

add DT support to get clock & gpio info from device tree.

bug 200021510
bug 1457063

Change-Id: I760a0ab6b22c4e3ee8edebaebf66ff039f7293d0
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/562085
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/tegra/ov7695.c
include/media/ov7695.h