arch: arm: tegra: ardbeg: Support Raydium Touch
authorXiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 03:27:40 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:25:47 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
commit2d4865d21b1b5ec0ec6eb2d8c16ed7a101ecc073
treeaf1735e20c6bca05469020eec21d1cae90d6e4cd
parentcfd844d96f94ead3e22248e20ed8d72bb6c1e78c
arch: arm: tegra: ardbeg: Support Raydium Touch

Add platform data and power rails needed for touch
support on ardbeg.

Bug 1256425

Change-Id: I6d40d83db44363242d078b0caa59d8111bfe1e58
Signed-off-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/227110
Reviewed-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-ardbeg.dts
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.h