fixup tegra3_la.c move iomap.h
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:40:12 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:53:02 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
commit2d12fb8997a211a928079ce1de7b83c5f5c93e65
treef9a5d99046b64ad75602be9f7cc12ec2ad64229f
parentf5a57fbdfaa681d125c37b603da6bad0b047c1b9
fixup tegra3_la.c move iomap.h

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_la.c