drivers: misc: add switch for therm_est_activ
authorHyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 04:25:01 +0000 (21:25 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:12:43 +0000 (02:12 -0700)
commit2cd27254cce721fb495b1098d6f6c871dca06687
tree583c1b0d6e561483f5cbf4da7a262d0bc600f3d6
parent31b34dd476aee7cf4f86550baa8bd232b50e4cf6
drivers: misc: add switch for therm_est_activ

add sysfs node for switching on/off therm_est activator.

Bug 1491412

Change-Id: I723bf6f5520a40c8c7c5cc5d0b9c51f9a023d964
Signed-off-by: Hyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/770802
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/therm_est.c